Communication

Home Impressum Datenschutz Friends Private Family House & Garden Profession Hobby Sport News

 
. Email Homepage
Peter (home)

rainbow@vosen.de

peter.vosen.60@gmail.com 

herpa500@yahoo.de

www.vosen.de
Peter (office) peter.vosen@rag.de

RAG 

RWTH Aachen

Theodor Körner Schule Bochum

Kira 

kira_vosen@yahoo.de

 kira@vosen.de 

University of Bochum

University of Bonn

Vestisches Gymnasium Kirchhellen

Lea 

lea_vosen@yahoo.de

 lea@vosen.de 

University of Duisburg-Essen

 Vestisches Gymnasium Kirchhellen

 
. Phone Mobile Phone Fax
Peter (home)

+49-2045-5496

+49-2045-409320

+49-157-80460742

(+49-2045-409321)*
Peter (office) +49-2325-593-712   +49-2325-593-563
Kira  . +49-157-79618624 .
Lea  +49-203-55245370

+49-157-52803585

.

 

. UMS Instagram Skype Facebook
Family (home) (+49-32-228283558)* . . .
Peter   peter_vosen wings05 Peter Vosen
Kira    .kia.vo/ prohibitedangel Kira Vosen
Lea    lea_vos nanna17 Lea Vosen

* ( ..... ) = not in use at the moment

Home Back